Home

Oscar Awards 2013 LIVE Telecast on February 24, 2013

Oscar Awards 2013 Live Streaming

And the Winners for 2013 Oscar Awards are ….

Yes we have been waiting for this award ceremony and it is going to take place on Sunday, February 24, 2013.

As you all know – The Academy Awards, informally known as The Oscars, are a set of awards given annually for excellence of cinematic achievements. The awards were first given in 1929 at a ceremony created for the awards, at the Hotel Roosevelt in Hollywood. From then onwards the awards are given every year.

ALSO READ : Oscar Awards 2013 Red Carpet Photos

The 85th Academy Awards ceremony or the 2013 Oscar Awards Ceremony is an upcoming event during which the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS) will present its annual Academy Awards to honor the best films of 2012 in the United States.

The ceremony is scheduled for February 24, 2013, at the Dolby Theatre in the Hollywood district of Los Angeles, California and the event will be hosted by Seth MacFarlane.

Live Telecast & Live Streaming of Oscar Awards 2013 :

The 85th Annual Academy Awards” will be broadcast live on Oscar® SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2013 on the ABC Television Network

Apart from being broadcasted Live on ABC, the Oscar 2013 presentation will be aired live in more than 225 countries worldwide.

Live Streaming of 2013 Oscar Awards will be available on -

www.oscars.org
www.facebook.com/TheAcademy
www.twitter.com/TheAcademy
www.youtube.com/Oscar

Schedule of Oscar Awards 2013 :

Date Event
Thursday, January 10, 2013 Nominations for Oscar Awards to be announced at 5:30 a.m. PST (13:30 UTC) (8:30 a.m. EST) at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater
Saturday, February 9, 2013 Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards presentation
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Final polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, February 21 UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Sunday, February 24, 2013 85th Annual Academy Awards presentation (timing yet to be announced)

Incoming search terms:

If you Like This Post Please Comment Below and Share ...

Author: admin on December 10, 2012
Category: Entertainment


Last articles